CONTACT INFO

If you need immediate assistance please see the list below for the best person to contact for your needs.
  • Tom Kubala

  • Owner
  • 281-796-1516
  • Tom@empire-tool.com
  • Tyler Kubala

  • West Texas • Colorado • New Mexico • Oklahoma
  • 713-715-8334
  • Tyler@empire-tool.com
  • Joe Canales

  • Beaumont • Lake Charles • Houston
  • 832-784-1716
  • Joe@empire-tool.com
  • Ryan Kubala

  • Beaumont • Kansas • Oklahoma • Arkansas
  • 405-570-4919
  • Ryan@empire-tool.com
  • Dylan Kubala

  • South Texas • Central Texas • East Texas • Ohio • Pennsylvania
  • 832-857-7242
  • Dylan@empire-tool.com
  • Chris Hartle

  • Houston • Louisiana
  • 346-236-7719
  • CD@empire-tool.com
  • Chris Alonzi

  • Tech and Inside Sales
  • 713-557-4993
  • Chris@empire-tool.com
  • *Para espanol Joe Canales (281-755-5046)

CONTACT FORM

We are here for you! Please use the form below to get in contact with us. We will be back with your shortly.